SEATRADE

The SEATRADE line exists since more than 60 years and is present in all continents and carries all type of cargo even if it is specialized in reefer cargo transport. It is the leader in this sector.

SEATRADE stopover in the South Pacific for over 20 years. Vessels sail from Europe (Antwerp or Rotterdam, Dunkerque, Radicatel), go through the Panama Canal, calling Papeete and Nouméa, New Zealand, Peru, USA and back to Europe.

It's a direct line, without transhipment, which comes directly from Europe to the South Pacific with a transit time of 30 days: FAST DIRECT DEDICATED

The Agence Maritime Ballande represents locally the SEATRADE company. Its role is to prepare every call on all levels (operational, technical, administrative, medical, human ....). We meet the needs of the master and his crew members.

The Agence Maritime Ballande is also the direct local link between the receivers of the goods for import and SEATRADE company. It is also in charge of the marketing for export to New Zealand, Peru, USA and Europe.

To visit the site SEATRADE: www.seatrade.com

Price quotation: CLICK HERE

SCHEDULE:

  • IMPORT

prévisions-import.pdf

  • EXPORT

prévisions-export.pdf


CONTAINERS FEATURES

Gradually, as the maritime world is changing, Seatrade also evolves, adapts to customer needs by equipping new technologies.

Its fleet comprises more than 100 vessels and 8 more are under construction. This will be the reefer container ship, the first out of the site in August and the others will follow. They will have a capacity of 2200 teus and will be equipped with the latest technology. The containers will be controlled remotely, no need for physical verification, everything will be automated.

The SEATRADE ships were previously adapted to transport refrigerated conventional (fruit and vegetable pallets) and construction of new ships "container" will still continue the conventional transport such as iron and steel, motor vehicles ...

MAP

Import rotation in blue

Export rotation in red

PHOTOS OF VAN UNLOADING


PHOTOS OF VEHICLES UNLOADING

SEATRADE

La compagnie maritime SEATRADE existe depuis plus de 60 ans, elle opère sur tous les continents et transporte tout type de marchandise même si sa spécialité est le transport de marchandises réfrigérées, elle est leader dans ce secteur.

SEATRADE escale dans le Pacifique Sud depuis 20 ans. Elle part d’Europe (Rotterdam, Dunkerque, Radicatel), passe par le canal de Panama, escale à Papeete, Nouméa, Nouvelle-Zélande et remonte sur l’Europe via le Pérou et les Etats-Unis.

C’est une ligne directe, sans transbordement, qui vient directement d’Europe vers le Pacifique sud avec un transit time de 30 jours : FAST DIRECT DEDICATED

L’Agence Maritime Ballande représente localement la compagnie SEATRADE. Son rôle est de préparer chaque escale sur tous les plans (opérationnel, technique, administratif, médical, humain….). Nous répondons aux besoins du commandant et de son équipage.

L’Agence Maritime Ballande est également le lien local direct entre les réceptionnaires de la marchandise à l’import et la compagnie SEATRADE. Elle assure aussi la commercialisation de la ligne à l’export sur la Nouvelle-Zélande, le Pérou, les Etats-Unis et l’Europe.

Pour visiter le site SEATRADE : www.seatrade.com

Demande de cotation : CLIQUEZ ICI

NOS PRÉVISIONS : 

  • IMPORT (cliquer sur les prévisions ci-dessous)

prévisions-import.pdf

  • EXPORT (cliquer sur les prévisions ci-dessous)

prévisions-export.pdf 

CARACTERISTIQUES CONTENEURS

http://amb.nc/img/cms/Caractéristiques conteneurs.pdf

Au fur et à mesure que le monde maritime évolue, Seatrade évolue aussi, s’adapte aux besoins des clients en s’équipant de nouvelles technologies.

Sa flotte compte plus de 100 navires et 20 autres sont en cours de construction dont 8 qui seront mis sur la ligne Europe/Pacifique Sud. Les 4 premiers étant déjà fixés/nommés pour début 2017. Ce sont des porte-conteneurs reefer, ils ont une capacité de 2200 teus et sont équipés des dernières technologies. Les conteneurs sont contrôlés à distance, pas de besoin de vérification physique, tout est automatisé.

Les navires SEATRADE étaient jusqu’à présent adaptés au transport de conventionnel réfrigéré (palettes de fruits et légumes) et la construction des nouveaux navires « porte-conteneurs » permet quand même de continuer le transport de conventionnel tels que fers et aciers, véhicules…

CARTE

Rotations import en bleu

Rotations export en rouge

PHOTOS DEBARQUEMENT VANS


PHOTOS DEBARQUEMENT VEHICULES

PHOTOS DEBARQUEMENT VRAC